Fast Company Running Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Transcode Nikon D3200 H.264 MOV to Apple ProRes for FPC on Mac

Go down

Transcode Nikon D3200 H.264 MOV to Apple ProRes for FPC on Mac  Empty Transcode Nikon D3200 H.264 MOV to Apple ProRes for FPC on Mac

Post  lydia870622 Wed May 09, 2012 11:44 pm

May is not only a happy month for sightseeing with your friends and families, but also really special because of the coming Mother’s Day. Like in France, Mother's Day is like a family birthday. What are you doing for Mother's Day? In my view, to have a travel with your mother and record the beautiful memory will be a nice choice. Thus, to get a high performance camera and do some video editing with video editing software are necessary.

Hello All. I’m a beginner planning to buy a DSLR camera for the coming Mother's Day to have some HD recordings or pictures. I want to know your opinion regarding D3200 VS. Canon rebel T3I and that which one will be a good first buy for a beginner? Thanks in advance.

From the quoted words, we conclude that the beginner wanna buy a camera, and cannot make a quick choice between Nikon D3200 and Canon Rebel T3I. Here we’d like to give some suggestion for him/her and some other beginners.

User Reviews:
Nikon D3200:
Overall this is a really nice camera for anyone wanting to start out with a new DSLR or as a backup camera. Nice to have the guide mode, so when you hand this over to a traveling companion or relative, they can play with it to get some nice photos as well.
Canon Rebel T3I:
Stepped up from the Canon Powershot A620. This is my first DSLR, wanted to stick with Canon as I love my A620 and was familiar with some of the menus... I'm taking more pictures than ever and just having lots of fun!! If you're a beginner, want a camera that's easy to use and takes great pictures I'd suggest you consider the T3i.