Fast Company Running Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Good cases and funny

Go down

Good cases and funny Empty Good cases and funny

Post  will56 Wed Jun 02, 2010 6:00 am

the office dvd series is BRILLIANT. And when I'm done watching the office dvd series always leaves me wanting more. Every single comedy I've ever seen has had more dramatic episodes (And now.. a very special Blossom) the office dvd series makes the characters more real. And if they made the office dvd 1-6 be everything you wanted to right now for your quick fix.. they couldn't make anymore of the office dvd 1-6 .I am new to The Office and have been watching the office dvd 1-6 in succession. the office dvd 1-6 has been fun to watch the development of the program and the characters. If you have worked in a corporate environment, you will especially empathize with the office dvd 1-6 .About The Office season 6, really great, as good as all the others. My one complaint is they did not include a "bloober reel" and I love watching those at the end of The Office season 6.